Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 30th, 2014

So business is finally slowing down a little, and not consuming my life 24/7.  And that’s good, but now I don’t know what to do with my free time.  Trying hard not to eat and eat and eat.  Don’t really want to go out shopping every night either.

I guess I am going to go back to being lonely.  Especially when Youngest goes back to college.  Not that she is here with me all the time anyway….but at least I know she is around.  I suppose I’ll start complaining about loneliness again.  I need a life.

It’s 5:30 pm and I am watching rerereruns of “Emergency!” on our local oldies channel.  Pretty freaking exciting, eh?  At least we have some get togethers to go to over the next couple of weeks.  That will at least get me out of the house and amongst people.  Even if we do keep seeing the same people/family over and over and over.

No wonder I work all the time.  I don’t have anything else to do….

Read Full Post »