Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 28th, 2014

I have a headache.  Not a migraine, just a dull headache.  Starting to feel depressed again.  I try to find happiness and joy, but then the self doubt and loathing and unhappiness pushes through.

I can’t stand Joe right now.  Not even a little bit.  I don’t know why we are married.  I don’t think we make each other happy anymore.  I know I have given up trying.  I also know you are supposed to work at marriage too.  I just don’t want to anymore.

He’s not a bad guy.  Everyone loves him.  He is the life of the party and the family storyteller.  And I feel guilty for not being happy with him.  Maybe that’s it.  I feel guilty for not being happy with what I have….I don’t know.  I sure feel like crap.  And I am tired of feeling alone.  *sigh*  I need a life outside of my life.

Read Full Post »